NPM Chapter Locations

Regional Representatives

Region 1 (Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island)

Jonathan Capece (First term, ends 2024)

Region 2 (New York)

Richard Putorti (First term, ends 2023)

Region 3 (Pennsylvania and New Jersey)

Dr. Frank Klose (Second term, ends 2026)

Region 4 (Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia and the District of Columbia)

Remi Bauer (First term, ends 2025)

Region 5 (Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi and Louisiana)

Joseph Smaldino (First term, ends 2024)

Region 6 (Ohio and Michigan)

Jill Maria Murdy (First term, ends 2023)

Region 7 (Wisconsin, Illinois and Indiana)

Christopher Wilcox (First term, ends 2026)

Region 8 (Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota)

Kellen O’Grady (First term, ends 2025)

Region 9 (Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas and Missouri)

Danny Baker (First term, ends 2024)

Region 10 (Oklahoma, Arkansas and Texas)

Taylor Baca (First term, ends 2023)

Region 11 (Nevada, California and Hawaii)

Kimberly Wargo (First term, ends 2026)

Region 12 (Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana and Alaska)

Bill McNamara (First term, ends 2025)

Region 13 (Wyoming, Utah, Colorado, Arizona and New Mexico)

Jaime Cortez (First term, ends 2024)

Region 14 (North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Florida)

Jonathan Branton (First term, ends 2023)

Episcopal Moderator (ex officio)

Most Rev. Mark J. Seitz