2020 Members Meeting Slider
Virtual Members' Meeting Banner 2
Save the date and join us for our first-ever, fully virtual Members' Meeting September 16! We will honor our 2020 major award winners and NPM leadership will offer a vision for the future of our association. 
The Members' Meeting will be offered online at 3 different times to include as many time zones as possible: 
4 pm ET/1 pm PT
7 pm ET/4 pm PT
10 pm ET/7 pm PT
Register for the Members' Meeting by clicking here or the image below: