Pastoral Liturgy Steering Committee

Mr. Christopher Ferraro
Committee Chair
Director of Music
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church
Lindenhurst, NY 11725
631.226.7725 x210

Ms. Mary Bellman
Committee Member

Director of Music
St. Columban
894 Oakland Road
Loveland, OH 45140

Ms. Catherine Combier-Donovan
Committee Member
Pastoral Associate and Director of Liturgy & Adult Formation
St. John Neumann Catholic Church
721 Polo Road
Columbia, SC29223

Mr. Alan Hommerding
Committee Member
Senior Liturgy Publications Editor
World Library Publications
3708 River Road, Suite 400
Franklin Park, IL 60131-2158

Mr. Michael Johnson
Committee Member
Director of Music Ministry
St. John the Baptist Catholic Church
Harrison, OH
513.367.9086 x223

Dr. Francis X. Klose
Committee Member
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Cabrini University
610 King of Prussia Road
Radnor, PA 19087

Mr. Aaron Kohl
Committee Member
Director of Liturgy
Sts. Peter and Paul Catholic Church
5300 Old Howell Branch Road
Winter Park, FL 32792

Mr. David Pennington
Committee Member
Pastoral Associate for Liturgy
Holy Trinity Catholic Church
3513 N Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007

Ex officio members

Mr. Steve Petrunak
NPM President
National Association of Pastoral Musicians

Mr. Jeremy Helmes
Past Chair
Pastoral Associate for Liturgy and Music
St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish
5720 Hamilton Mason Rd
Liberty Township, OH 45011
513.777.4322 x103