The Organist Liaison is the liaison between the NPM Section for Organists and the local NPM chapter. At the same time, this person is an active member of the local AGO (American Guild of Organists) Chapter and could potentially co-ordinate activities between these two associations.

Specific information about becoming an Organist Liason.

Chapter and Diocesan Organist Liaison Contacts

Akron Region, Diocese of Cleveland
Kate Naglak
cnaglak@neo.rr.com

Alabama Diocese
Elizabeth Bailey
Emb158@aol.com

Albany Diocese
David Vrendenburg
dvdvred@aol.com

Anchorage AK Archdiocese
Janet McCullough
jmccullough@alaska.com

Atlanta Archdiocese 
Jeffrey McIntyre
Jeffreymcintyre@mindspring.com

Austin Diocese
Jack Martin
jpmartin79848@yahoo.com

Buffalo Diocese
Joel Kumro
jskumro@gmail.com

Camden Diocese 
Kathleen Stout
kstout@smrschool.org

Chicago Archdiocese
David Jonies
davidjonies@gmail.com

Cincinnati Archdiocese 
Javier Clavere
javier@stmargaretofyork.org

Cleveland Diocese 
Jason Lorenzon
jason@olg.cc

Denver Archdiocese
Gwen Blumenschein
GBLUMEN@saintjudelakewood.org

Gary Diocese
Harold Homans
Hhomans@aol.com

Grand Rapids Diocese
Richard Hoogterp
musicoffice@ststephenparish.com

Harrisburg Diocese
Elizabeth D. Lynch

Indianapolis Archdiocese
Tom Nichols
Thomasnichols@prodigy.net

Joliet Diocese
Adrienne K. Rose
AROSE819@aol.com
Stephen Williams
Williamss@stpetschurch.org

Kansas City St. Joseph DioceseMissouri 
Claudette Schiratti
Schiratti@diocesekcsj.org

Kansas City Archdiocese, Kansas
Claudette Schiratti
Schiratti@diocesekcsj.org

Lexington Diocese
Brian Hunt
bhunt@cdlex.org

Louisville Archdiocese*
Philip Brisson
PhilipBrisson@aol.com

Memphis Diocese*
Jane Scharding
mrsjane@bellsouth.net

Mobile Archdiocese* 
Paul Hanebuth
cathmusic@bellsouth.net

Newark Archdiocese
John Miller
Jmiller412@aol.com

New Orleans Archdiocese 
Brother Kenneth Boesch, FSC
bk1309@aol.com

New York Archdiocese*
Jennifer Pascual
DrJPascual@aol.com

Orange County Diocese
Dr. Patricia Lamb
plamb@olqa.org

Omaha NE Archdiocese
Marie-Rubis Bauer
mrbomaha@aol.com

Paterson Diocese 
Paul Kusler
PaulKusler@aol.com

Pittsburgh Diocese
Kenneth G. Danchik
kgdanchik@aol.com

Providence Chapter
David Martinez
dtmartinez1@cox.net

Raleigh Diocese*
John Herrmann
JohnPedals@aol.com

Reno Diocese, Nevada*
Jim Poulton
Poultonjd@aol.com

Rochester Diocese
Stephanie Honz
shonz@rochester.rr.com

San Bernadino Diocese*
Trent Zitzelberger
Drtrentz@yahoo.com

San Diego Diocese*
Peter J. Luciano
Scpchoir@stcharles.sdcoxmail.com

Archdiocese of Santa Fe
Gloria Chavez-Robinson
gloryrobin@msn.com

Scranton Diocese
Mark Ignatovich
mdiggy@epix.net

St. Augustine Diocese, FL*
Stephen Jannetti
stevejhf94@yahoo.com

St. Louis Archdiocese
Marie Kremer
MarJKrem@aol.com

St. Petersburg Diocese 
Sylvia Chai
agio@aol.com

Diocese of Trenton, NJ
Stan Szalewicz
sszalewicz@rider.edu 
Bernice Kephart
bkzipo22@aol.com

Diocese of Toledo
Charlotte Maraisy
cmariasy@stroseparish.com

Archdiocese of Washington DC
Ronald Stolk
rstolk@saintpatrickdc.org

* No NPM Chapter