NPM Interest Section for Choir Directors

Mr. Rex Rund, Chairperson

1/1/2015 – 12/31/2018 term
Andrea Covais (first term)
Paul French (first term)
Barbara Leyden (first term)
Roy Spicer (second term)

1/1/2017 – 12/31/2021
Rex Rund (Chair - second term)
Justin Umbarger (second term)
Jim Cole (first term)
Andrea Ramos (first term)

Terms are four years, and are renewable once.

Rex Rund, Chair
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish
14598 Oakridge Road
Carmel, IN 46032
Cell: 317-645-8203

Roy Spicer
St. Barbara Parish at Old Mission Santa Barbara
2201 Laguna Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
805-682-4151 ext. 103
Cell: 530-304-9930

Justin Umbarger
Band & Choir Director
Harper Woods Public Schools
Harper Woods, MI
Cell: 586-365-9978

Andrea Covais 
Sacred Heart Parish
102 Park Street
Haworth, NJ 07641
Cell: 201-245-0445

Paul French
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Parish
708 W. Belmont Ave.
Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 525-0453 x17
Cell: 630-254-9484

Dr. Barbara Leyden
St. Joseph Parish
5901 Flint St.
Shawnee, KS 66203
Cell: 913-526-6031

Jim Cole
Our Lady of Lourdes
390 County Road 523
Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889
Cell: 908-391-9603

Andrea Ramos
Diocese of Austin
6225 E Highway 290
Austin TX 78723
Cell: 512-541-6043