NPM National Office

962 Wayne Avenue, Suite 210
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910-4461
Phone: (240) 247-3000 • (855) 207-0293 (toll free) • Fax: (240) 247-3001
General Email:
Advertising: Phone (240) 247-3007

NPM Staff and Office

Click on name to email

Mr. Steve Petrunak

Rev. Virgil C. Funk
President Emeritus


Ms. Berta Sabrio
Vice President of Programming and Planning

Ms. Kathleen Haley
Director of Membership Services

Dr. Jill Nennmann
Director of Publications
and Development

Additional Staff

Ms. Kathy Felong, Editor
Ms. Deirdre Whitty
Mrs. Lisette Christensen, Website Manager
Ms. Andrea Schellman, Assistant Editor
Ms. Mary Lynn Pleczkowski, Liturgical Singer Editor
Mr. Matt Reichert and Mr. Zack Stachowski, Website Programming
Ms. Amanda Bruce, Social Media