For inquiries about the Cantors' Section,
please contact us at:

NPM Cantors' Section
962 Wayne Avenue, Suite 210
Silver Spring, MD 20910-4461
Telephone: (240) 247-3000
Fax: (240) 247-3001
Plecz@aol.com
 

NPM Cantor Steering Committee

Tammy SchnittgrundChair, South Dakota
Email: tammyschnitt@yahoo.com

Mary Lynn Pleczkowski,Chair Emeritus, Pennsylvania
Email: Plecz@aol.com

John Angotti, Tennessee
Email: angotti1@msn.com

Joseph DeRosa, Nevada
Email: music@olsparish.com

Sandra FicoCommunications Manager, Florida
Email: drfico@bellsouth.net

Dan Girardot, Texas
Email: dgirardot@sttaustin.org

Rosemarie Gondek,BCC Administrator, Florida
Email: rosemarie.gondek@gmail.com

Gail Hartin, PhD.ICC Administrator, Texas
Email: dr_gh@verizon.net

Dee Kittany, CCC Administrator, New York
Email: ultimalto@aol.com

Susan Lovelette, Texas, Newsletter Coordinator
Email: sglovelette@gmail.com

Berta Sabrio, Maryland
Email: bsabrio@instrumentofpeace.org

Lou Valenzi, Pennsylvania
Email: stjamesmusic1@gmail.com

Joy Viceroy, Minnesota
Email: joyfviceroy@gmail.com

Certification Administrator 
Email: npm.cantor.certifications@gmail.com