The Board of Directors is NPM’s governing and policy-making body. Its five members, together with the NPM President, set the direction for the work of the Association. The members of the Board are elected by the NPM Council.

Ms. Mary Prete
First term, ends 2021
Pastoral Musician
St Mary's Church Riverside, IL

Mr. Jeremy HelmesChair
First term, ends 2019
Pastoral Associate for Worship
St. Maximilian Kolbe Parish
Cincinnati, Ohio

Mr. Dan Wyatt
First term, ends 2021
Director of Worship Ministry
St. Frances Cabrini Parish
Littleton, CO

Ms. Meg Matuska
First term, ends 2019
Director of Music Ministries
Communion of Saints Parish
Diocese of Cleveland, Ohio

Sr. Kathleen Harmon, SNDdeN, Ph. D.
Vice Chair

First term, ends 2019
Pastoral Musician/Liturgical Theologian
Sisters of Notre Dame Provincial Offices
Cincinnati, Ohio

Rev. Msgr. Richard B. Hilgartner
Director of Ecclesial Mission and Identity
Pastor at St. Joseph Parish
Cockeysville, MD

Mr. Steve Petrunak
NPM President