home | join NPM | contact NPM  

 

About Us
Programs & Events
Liturgical Singer
Join Section
Contact Us

NPM Interest Section for Choir Directors

Meg Matuska, Chairperson

1/1/2011 – 12/31/2014 term
Kathleen DeJardin (second term)
Meg Matuska (second term)
Janet Natale (second term)
Roy Spicer (first term)

1/1/2013 – 12/31/2016 term
Olfary Gutierrez (second term)
Rex Rund (second term)
Barbara Sanderman (second term)
Justin Umbarger (first term)

Terms are four years, and are renewable once.

Kathleen DeJardin
Holy Trinity Church
3513 N Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007
202-337-2840 ext. 152
kdejardin@trinity.org

Olfary Gutierrez
Cathedral Basilica of the Sacred Heart
89 Ridge Street
Newark, NJ 07104
(973)484-2400
gutierol@rcan.org

Margaret (Meg) Matuska
Communion of Saints Parish
2175 Coventry Rd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
216-321-0024 ext. 45 (w)
mmatuska@communionofsaintsparish.org

Janet Natale
St. James the Apostle Church
45 S. Springfield Ave.
Springfield, NJ 07081
973-376-3044 ext. 127
JNatale@SaintJamesParish.org

Rex Rund
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church
14598 Oakridge Road
Carmel, IN 46032
317-846-3475 ext. 3107
rundr@olmc1.org

Barbara Sanderman
St. Bernard of Clairvaux
500 Route 22 E
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
908-725-0552 ext. 807
Qirdredr@aol.com

Roy Spicer
St. Barbara Parish at Old Mission Santa Barbara
2201 Laguna Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
805-682-4151 ext. 103
roy.spicer@saintbarbaraparish.org
 
Justin Umbarger
St. Malachy Church
14115 14 Mile Rd.
Sterling Heights, MI
586.264.1220
jtumbarger@gmail.com

 

Copyright 2014 - NPM - All Rights Reserved