home | join NPM | contact NPM  

 

About Us
Programs & Events
Liturgical Singer
Join Section
Contact Us

NPM Interest Section for Choir Directors

Mr. Rex Rund, Chairperson

1/1/2013 – 12/31/2016 term
Olfary Gutierrez (second term)
*Rex Rund (Chair - second term)
Barbara Sanderman (second term)
Justin Umbarger (first term)

1/1/2015 – 12/31/2018 term
Andrea Covais (first term)
Paul French (first term)
Barbara Leyden (first term)
Roy Spicer (second term)

Terms are four years, and are renewable once.

Olfary Gutierrez
Cathedral Basilica of the Sacred Heart
89 Ridge Street
Newark, NJ 07104
(973)484-2400
gutierol@rcan.org

Rex Rund, Chair
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish
14598 Oakridge Road
Carmel, IN 46032
317-663-4007
rundr@olmc1.org

Barbara Sanderman
St. Bernard of Clairvaux Parish
500 Route 22 E
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
908-725-0552 ext. 807
bsanderman@stbernardbridgewater.org

Justin Umbarger
St. Malachy Parish
14115 14 Mile Rd.
Sterling Heights, MI
586-264-1220
jtumbarger@gmail.com

Roy Spicer
St. Barbara Parish at Old Mission Santa Barbara
2201 Laguna Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
805-682-4151 ext. 103
roy.spicer@saintbarbaraparish.org

Andrea Covais
Sacred Heart Parish
102 Park Street
Haworth, NJ 07641
Cell: 201-245-0445
andrea.covais@gmail.com

Paul French
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Parish
708 W. Belmont Ave.
Chicago, IL  60657
(773) 525-0453 x17
PKMcFrench@aol.com

Dr. Barbara Leyden
St. Joseph Parish
11311 Johnson Drive
Shawnee, KS 66203
913-888-3250
bleyden@stjoeshawnee.org

 

Copyright 2015 - NPM - All Rights Reserved