home | join NPM | contact NPM  

About Us
SpanishSpanish
Newsletter
Institutes & Events
Certification
TrainerCantor Trainer
Liturgical Singer
Resources
Join Cantors
Contact Us

NEW: Cantor Trainer

Cantor Contacts

For inquiries about the Cantors' Section, please contact us at:

NPM Cantors' Section
962 Wayne Avenue, Suite 210
Silver Spring, MD 20910-4461
Telephone: (240) 247-3000
Fax: (240) 247-3001
Plecz@aol.com

NPM Cantor Steering Committee

Mary Lynn Pleczkowski, Chair, Pennsylvania
Email: Plecz@aol.com

John Angotti, Tennessee
Email: angotti1@msn.com

JC Cantrell, Washington, DC
Email: npm.cantor.certifications@gmail.com

Herb Dillahunt, Ohio
Email: nasard@aol.com

Sandra Fico, Communications Manager, Florida
Email: drfico@bellsouth.net

Dan Girardot, Texas
Email: dgirardot@sttaustin.org

Rosemarie Gondek, Florida
Email: rosemarie.gondek@gmail.com

Gail Hartin, PhD., Texas
Email: dr_gh@verizon.net

Katherine LeDuc, BCC Administrator, Michigan
Email: katherineleduc49829@gmail.com

Susan Lovelette, Texas
Email: sglovelette@gmail.com

Julie Males, Indiana
Email: jmales@dol-in.org

Berta Sabrio, Maryland, Newsletter Coordinator
Email: bsabrio@instrumentofpeace.org

Tammy Schnittgrund, ICC Administrator, South Dakota
Email: tammyschnitt@yahoo.com

Lou Valenzi, Pennsylvania
Email: stjamesmusic1@gmail.com

 

Copyright 2016 - NPM - All Rights Reserved